Management and Board of Directors

  • Decrease font
  • Increase font
  • Print
  • Send to a friend
  • Click here to bookmark this page

    You don't have any bookmarks in our website. To choose your favorite sessions, please click here.

Board of Executive Officers

Board of Executive Officers Position
Carlos Jereissati Cheif Executive Officer and New Business Officer
Cristina Anne Betts Cheif Financial Officer and Investor Relations Officer
Charles William Krell Cheif Operations Officer
Dilene Rodrigues Teixeira Cheif Legal Officer
Erika Jereissati Zullo Retail Leasing Officer

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Position
Carlos Francisco Ribeiro Jereissati Chairman
Carlos Jereissati Member
Pedro Jereissati Member
Sidnei Nunes Member
José Castro Araujo Rudge Independent Member
Pedro Santos Ripper Independent Member

Fiscal Council

Fiscal Council Position
Roberto Terziani Member
José Augusto da Gama Figueira Member
Jorge Moyses Dib Filho Member