News

  • Decrease font
  • Increase font
  • Print
  • Send to a friend
  • Click here to bookmark this page

    You don't have any bookmarks in our website. To choose your favorite sessions, please click here.

4Q16 Earnings Release Calendar

São Paulo, January 16th, 2017 - Iguatemi Empresa de Shopping Centers SA (Iguatemi) [Bovespa: IGTA3], one of the largest full-service companies in the shopping center industry in Brazil, announces that it will release 4Q16 results on Tuesday, February 21st, 2017, after market closing. The conference call will be held on Wednesday, February 22nd, 2017, as shown below:


Conference Call in English:


Time: 09:00 am (EST)
11:00 am (BRT)
Phone: +1 412 317-5459
Code: Iguatemi
Webcast

Conference Call in Portuguese:

Time: 08:00 am (EST)
10:00 am (BRT)
Phone: +55 11 2188-0155
Code: Iguatemi
Webcast

Replay: February 22nd, 2017 (Wednesday) until May 18th, 2016 (Wednesday). You can access the replay by dialing +1 412 317-0088 (Code: 10079188) for the English call, or +55 11 2188-0400 (code: Iguatemi) for the Portuguese call.

Participants are requested to connect five minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

For additional information, please contact ri@iguatemi.com.br or visit the company‘s IR website www.iguatemi.com.br/ir

Slides and Webcast: A slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading in our website. The Conference Call will be live broadcasted over the Internet, remaining available after the event.

Investor Relations

Cristina Betts
CFO

Roberta Noronha
IR Director

Carina Carreira
IR Coordinator

Elisa Manzato
IR Analyst

Tel.: +55 (11) 3137-6872 | +55 (11) 3137-6877

Fechar
Fechar