Iguatemi - Relações com Investidores

Analyst Coverage

Firm Name  Analyst Contact
Bradesco Victor Tapia victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com
Citi André Mazini andre.mazini@investmentresearch.citi.com
Credit Suisse Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@credit-suisse.com
Itau BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
BofA Merrill Lynch Nicole Inui nicole.inui@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann  nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com
Banco Santander Fanny Avino fanny.avino@santander.com.br
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br
Eleven Research Raul Grego rg@elevenfinancial.com